Mathcounts Prep Courses are now open for enrollment, sign up today
Winter Semester is now open for enrollment, sign up today!

Academic Competitions

The admission consideration of prestigious colleges or even competitive summer camps like RSI, PROMYS, SAMS and SUMaC goes beyond just GPAs and SAT scores. Students need to make a distinct impression. A great way to stand out of the crowd is to participate in academic competitions. Academic competitions own the best of both worlds: it showcases not just their intellectual prowess but also their people-skills as a team member. Like every great opportunity, the journey is tough to master on its own. Just like how a young athlete’s performance and growth is heavily dependent on their coach, gifted students also need a qualified coach who can guide, support and supervise their journey in a structured manner to help them unlock their maximum academic potential. The Study Huddle is an intellectual space of learning with an unconventional approach to unleashing each student’s potential, where our coaches adapt to each individual student. Our students have consistently placed in academic competitions like Mathcounts and AMC (8/10/12/AIME). They have also been accepted to prestigious schools like Yale, Harvard, Stanford, MIT, Carnegie Mellon and many others, continuing to pursue their passions and dreams in various fields.
Course NameStart Date# of WeeksDays of the WeekStart TimeEnd TimePriceStatus
Course NameStart Date# of WeeksDays of the WeekStart TimeEnd TimePriceStatus
Public Speaking & Debate CampStart DateJul 11, 2022# of Weeks2Days of the WeekMON, TUE, WED, THU, FRIStart Time 02:00 PM Central
Jul 11
12:00 PM Pacific
01:00 PM Mountain
02:00 PM Central
03:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time 04:00 PM Central
Jul 22
02:00 PM Pacific
03:00 PM Mountain
04:00 PM Central
05:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$300.00 Enrolling

4 seats left

Course NameStart Date# of WeeksDays of the WeekStart TimeEnd TimePriceStatus
AMC-8 & Mathcounts-PracticeStart DateJun 13, 2022# of Weeks9Days of the WeekWEDStart Time 08:30 AM Central
Jun 13
06:30 AM Pacific
07:30 AM Mountain
08:30 AM Central
09:30 AM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time 10:30 AM Central
Aug 12
08:30 AM Pacific
09:30 AM Mountain
10:30 AM Central
11:30 AM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$525.00 Enrolling
APS - GeometryStart DateJun 14, 2022# of Weeks9Days of the WeekTUEStart Time 10:45 AM Central
Jun 14
08:45 AM Pacific
09:45 AM Mountain
10:45 AM Central
11:45 AM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time 12:45 PM Central
Aug 9
10:45 AM Pacific
11:45 AM Mountain
12:45 PM Central
01:45 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$525.00 Enrolling
MS Math Circle BeginnerStart DateJun 16, 2022# of Weeks9Days of the WeekTHUStart Time 04:15 PM Central
Jun 16
02:15 PM Pacific
03:15 PM Mountain
04:15 PM Central
05:15 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time 06:15 PM Central
Aug 11
04:15 PM Pacific
05:15 PM Mountain
06:15 PM Central
07:15 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$525.00 Enrolling
Math Circle Beginner TopicsStart DateJun 13, 2022# of Weeks9Days of the WeekMONStart Time 02:00 PM Central
Jun 13
12:00 PM Pacific
01:00 PM Mountain
02:00 PM Central
03:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time 04:00 PM Central
Aug 8
02:00 PM Pacific
03:00 PM Mountain
04:00 PM Central
05:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$525.00 Enrolling
Course NameStart Date# of WeeksDays of the WeekStart TimeEnd TimePriceStatus
AMC-10 PracticeStart DateJun 13, 2022# of Weeks9Days of the WeekMONStart Time 08:30 AM Central
Jun 13
06:30 AM Pacific
07:30 AM Mountain
08:30 AM Central
09:30 AM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time 10:30 AM Central
Aug 15
08:30 AM Pacific
09:30 AM Mountain
10:30 AM Central
11:30 AM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$525.00 Enrolling
Adv. Topics for AMC-10 PrepStart DateJun 15, 2022# of Weeks9Days of the WeekWEDStart Time 10:45 AM Central
Jun 15
08:45 AM Pacific
09:45 AM Mountain
10:45 AM Central
11:45 AM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time 12:45 PM Central
Aug 10
10:45 AM Pacific
11:45 AM Mountain
12:45 PM Central
01:45 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$525.00 Enrolling

Questions about enrollment?
Contact us today!

Use the form to contact us, and we will contact you within 24 hours

Or feel free to call/visit us during office hours:

  • Call Us: (331) 444-7079
  • Office Hours: M-F 9AM-6PM CT
  • Visit Us: 2112 Winding River Dr Suite #104
    Naperville, IL 60564

Contact Us Now!

Please fill out the form below if you have any questions or would like to schedule an assessment for your student


loading...

Student Interest Form:

Please fill out the information below, and we will schedule a time to meet with you!

Student Interest Form:

Please fill out the information below, and we will schedule a time to meet with you!