Mathcounts Prep Courses are now open for enrollment, sign up today
Winter Semester is now open for enrollment, sign up today!

Gifted & Talented Programs

Course NameStart Date# of WeeksDays of the WeekStart TimeEnd TimePriceStatus
NPPS - Level A - Q2Start DateSep 08, 2021# of Weeks12Days of the WeekMON, WEDStart Time05:00 PM Central
Sep 8
03:00 PM Pacific
04:00 PM Mountain
05:00 PM Central
06:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time05:45 PM Central
Nov 24
03:45 PM Pacific
04:45 PM Mountain
05:45 PM Central
06:45 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$525.00 Enrolling

4 seats left

NPPS - Level B - Q2Start DateSep 09, 2021# of Weeks12Days of the WeekTHUStart Time05:00 PM Central
Sep 9
03:00 PM Pacific
04:00 PM Mountain
05:00 PM Central
06:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time06:30 PM Central
Nov 18
04:30 PM Pacific
05:30 PM Mountain
06:30 PM Central
07:30 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$525.00 Enrolling
NPPS - Level C - Q2Start DateSep 09, 2021# of Weeks12Days of the WeekWEDStart Time05:00 PM Central
Sep 9
03:00 PM Pacific
04:00 PM Mountain
05:00 PM Central
06:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time06:30 PM Central
Nov 24
04:30 PM Pacific
05:30 PM Mountain
06:30 PM Central
07:30 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$525.00 Enrolling
NPPS - Level D - Q2Start DateSep 09, 2021# of Weeks12Days of the WeekWEDStart Time05:00 PM Central
Sep 9
03:00 PM Pacific
04:00 PM Mountain
05:00 PM Central
06:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time06:30 PM Central
Nov 24
04:30 PM Pacific
05:30 PM Mountain
06:30 PM Central
07:30 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$525.00 Enrolling
NPPS - Level D - Q2 - OnlineStart DateSep 09, 2021# of Weeks12Days of the WeekTHUStart Time05:30 PM Central
Sep 9
03:30 PM Pacific
04:30 PM Mountain
05:30 PM Central
06:30 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time07:00 PM Central
Nov 18
05:00 PM Pacific
06:00 PM Mountain
07:00 PM Central
08:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$525.00 Enrolling

2 seats left

NPPS - Level E - Q2Start DateSep 08, 2021# of Weeks12Days of the WeekWEDStart Time06:00 PM Central
Sep 8
04:00 PM Pacific
05:00 PM Mountain
06:00 PM Central
07:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time07:30 PM Central
Nov 24
05:30 PM Pacific
06:30 PM Mountain
07:30 PM Central
08:30 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$525.00 Enrolling

3 seats left

NPPS - Level E - Q2 - OnlineStart DateSep 09, 2021# of Weeks12Days of the WeekTHUStart Time05:00 PM Central
Sep 9
03:00 PM Pacific
04:00 PM Mountain
05:00 PM Central
06:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time06:30 PM Central
Nov 18
04:30 PM Pacific
05:30 PM Mountain
06:30 PM Central
07:30 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$525.00 Enrolling

3 seats left

Course NameStart Date# of WeeksDays of the WeekStart TimeEnd TimePriceStatus
Mathcounts & AMC-8 Preparation - Beginner - OnlineStart DateJan 03, 2022# of Weeks12Days of the WeekSUNStart Time03:00 PM Central
Jan 3
01:00 PM Pacific
02:00 PM Mountain
03:00 PM Central
04:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time04:30 PM Central
Mar 21
02:30 PM Pacific
03:30 PM Mountain
04:30 PM Central
05:30 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$475.00 Enrolling
Mathcounts & AMC-8 Preparation - Intermediate - OnlineStart DateDec 13, 2021# of Weeks12Days of the WeekSUNStart Time09:00 AM Central
Dec 13
07:00 AM Pacific
08:00 AM Mountain
09:00 AM Central
10:00 AM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time10:30 AM Central
Mar 14
08:30 AM Pacific
09:30 AM Mountain
10:30 AM Central
11:30 AM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$475.00 Enrolling

2 seats left

Mathcounts & AMC-8 Preparation - Advanced - OnlineStart DateDec 13, 2021# of Weeks12Days of the WeekSUNStart Time11:30 AM Central
Dec 13
09:30 AM Pacific
10:30 AM Mountain
11:30 AM Central
12:30 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time01:00 PM Central
Mar 14
11:00 AM Pacific
12:00 PM Mountain
01:00 PM Central
02:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$475.00 Enrolling

3 seats left

AMC-8 Workshop (Level 1)Start DateJan 03, 2022# of Weeks1Days of the WeekMON, TUE, WED, THUStart Time04:00 PM Central
Jan 3
02:00 PM Pacific
03:00 PM Mountain
04:00 PM Central
05:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time05:30 PM Central
Jan 6
03:30 PM Pacific
04:30 PM Mountain
05:30 PM Central
06:30 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$125.00 Enrolling
Mathcounts Workshop (Level 2)Start DateJan 03, 2022# of Weeks1Days of the WeekMON, TUE, WED, THUStart Time07:00 PM Central
Jan 3
05:00 PM Pacific
06:00 PM Mountain
07:00 PM Central
08:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time08:30 PM Central
Jan 6
06:30 PM Pacific
07:30 PM Mountain
08:30 PM Central
09:30 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$125.00 Enrolling

Questions about enrollment?
Contact us today!

Use the form to contact us, and we will contact you within 24 hours

Or feel free to call/visit us during office hours:

  • Call Us: (331) 444-7079
  • Office Hours: M-F 9AM-6PM CT
  • Visit Us: 2112 Winding River Dr Suite #104
    Naperville, IL 60564

Contact Us Now!

Please fill out the form below if you have any questions or would like to schedule an assessment for your student


loading...