Mathcounts Prep Courses are now open for enrollment, sign up today
Winter Semester is now open for enrollment, sign up today!

High School Enrichment

The admission consideration of prestigious colleges or even competitive summer camps like RSI, PROMYS, SAMS and SUMaC requires students to procure a close-to-perfect GPA. However, the transition to high school means that courses become more rigorous and challenging, sometimes leading to a compromised GPA. Therefore, it is strategically beneficial for the student to become familiar with the courses of the upcoming academic year through proper selection videos, instruction, and practice, especially for topics like Math, Science and Programming. The Study Huddle’s enrichment programs are designed to cater to high school students with a sharp focus on the achievement of their educational goals. The curriculum and courses are prepared and delivered by well-qualified teachers, who hold not just advanced degrees in Engineering or Computer Science and well-rounded industry experience, but have also spent many years teaching high school students. One-on-one mentoring is usually provided through high performing high school/ college mentors who can deliver the lesson plan and also build a rapport with the students. Courses offered include Honors Algebra-1 Honors Geometry Honors Algebra-2 & Trigonometry Honors Pre-Calculus Calculus AB & BC Honors/AP Biology Honors/AP Chemistry Honors/AP Physics AP Computer Science (Java) & Principles(Python) Contact us for more information. 
Course NameStart Date# of WeeksDays of the WeekStart TimeEnd TimePriceStatus
Honors Pre-Calculus - Q1Start DateSep 12, 2021# of Weeks12Days of the WeekSUNStart Time01:15 PM Central
Sep 12
11:15 AM Pacific
12:15 PM Mountain
01:15 PM Central
02:15 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time02:30 PM Central
Nov 24
12:30 PM Pacific
01:30 PM Mountain
02:30 PM Central
03:30 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$575.00 Enrolling
Course NameStart Date# of WeeksDays of the WeekStart TimeEnd TimePriceStatus
Honors Algebra 2 & Trigonometry - Q1Start DateAug 09, 2021# of Weeks15Days of the WeekSUNStart Time02:00 PM Central
Aug 9
12:00 PM Pacific
01:00 PM Mountain
02:00 PM Central
03:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time03:15 PM Central
Nov 24
01:15 PM Pacific
02:15 PM Mountain
03:15 PM Central
04:15 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$575.00 Enrolling
Course NameStart Date# of WeeksDays of the WeekStart TimeEnd TimePriceStatus
AP - Calculus AB - Q1 - OnlineStart DateSep 08, 2021# of Weeks12Days of the WeekWEDStart Time06:00 PM Central
Sep 8
04:00 PM Pacific
05:00 PM Mountain
06:00 PM Central
07:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time07:15 PM Central
Nov 4
05:15 PM Pacific
06:15 PM Mountain
07:15 PM Central
08:15 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$575.00 Enrolling
AP - Calculus BC - Q1 - OnlineStart DateSep 08, 2021# of Weeks12Days of the WeekTUEStart Time07:30 PM Central
Sep 8
05:30 PM Pacific
06:30 PM Mountain
07:30 PM Central
08:30 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time08:45 PM Central
Nov 24
06:45 PM Pacific
07:45 PM Mountain
08:45 PM Central
09:45 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$575.00 Enrolling

Questions about enrollment?
Contact us today!

Use the form to contact us, and we will contact you within 24 hours

Or feel free to call/visit us during office hours:

  • Call Us: (331) 444-7079
  • Office Hours: M-F 9AM-6PM CT
  • Visit Us: 2112 Winding River Dr Suite #104
    Naperville, IL 60564

Contact Us Now!

Please fill out the form below if you have any questions or would like to schedule an assessment for your student


loading...