Mathcounts Prep Courses are now open for enrollment, sign up today
Winter Semester is now open for enrollment, sign up today!

In-Person Courses

Course NameStart Date# of WeeksDays of the WeekStart TimeEnd TimePriceStatus
Course NameStart Date# of WeeksDays of the WeekStart TimeEnd TimePriceStatus
NPPS - Level A - Q2Start DateSep 08, 2021# of Weeks12Days of the WeekMON, WEDStart Time05:30 PM Central
Sep 8
03:30 PM Pacific
04:30 PM Mountain
05:30 PM Central
06:30 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time06:15 PM Central
Nov 24
04:15 PM Pacific
05:15 PM Mountain
06:15 PM Central
07:15 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$475.00 Enrolling
NPPS - Level B - Q2Start DateSep 09, 2021# of Weeks12Days of the WeekTHUStart Time05:30 PM Central
Sep 9
03:30 PM Pacific
04:30 PM Mountain
05:30 PM Central
06:30 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time07:00 PM Central
Nov 18
05:00 PM Pacific
06:00 PM Mountain
07:00 PM Central
08:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$475.00 Enrolling
NPPS - Level C - Q2Start DateSep 09, 2021# of Weeks12Days of the WeekWEDStart Time05:30 PM Central
Sep 9
03:30 PM Pacific
04:30 PM Mountain
05:30 PM Central
06:30 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time07:00 PM Central
Nov 24
05:00 PM Pacific
06:00 PM Mountain
07:00 PM Central
08:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$475.00 Enrolling
NPPS - Level D - Q2Start DateSep 09, 2021# of Weeks12Days of the WeekWEDStart Time05:00 PM Central
Sep 9
03:00 PM Pacific
04:00 PM Mountain
05:00 PM Central
06:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time06:30 PM Central
Nov 24
04:30 PM Pacific
05:30 PM Mountain
06:30 PM Central
07:30 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$475.00 Enrolling
NPPS - Level D - Q2 - OnlineStart DateSep 09, 2021# of Weeks12Days of the WeekTHUStart Time05:30 PM Central
Sep 9
03:30 PM Pacific
04:30 PM Mountain
05:30 PM Central
06:30 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time07:00 PM Central
Nov 18
05:00 PM Pacific
06:00 PM Mountain
07:00 PM Central
08:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$475.00 Enrolling

3 seats left

NPPS - Level E - Q2Start DateSep 08, 2021# of Weeks12Days of the WeekWEDStart Time06:00 PM Central
Sep 8
04:00 PM Pacific
05:00 PM Mountain
06:00 PM Central
07:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time07:30 PM Central
Nov 24
05:30 PM Pacific
06:30 PM Mountain
07:30 PM Central
08:30 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$475.00 Enrolling

3 seats left

NPPS - Level E - Q2 - OnlineStart DateSep 09, 2021# of Weeks12Days of the WeekTHUStart Time05:00 PM Central
Sep 9
03:00 PM Pacific
04:00 PM Mountain
05:00 PM Central
06:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time06:30 PM Central
Nov 18
04:30 PM Pacific
05:30 PM Mountain
06:30 PM Central
07:30 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$475.00 Enrolling

3 seats left

Course NameStart Date# of WeeksDays of the WeekStart TimeEnd TimePriceStatus
Pre-Algebra - Level 1 - Part -1Start DateSep 13, 2021# of Weeks12Days of the WeekMONStart Time05:00 PM Central
Sep 13
03:00 PM Pacific
04:00 PM Mountain
05:00 PM Central
06:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time06:30 PM Central
Nov 22
04:30 PM Pacific
05:30 PM Mountain
06:30 PM Central
07:30 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$475.00 Enrolling
Pre-Algebra - Level 2 - Part -1Start DateSep 13, 2021# of Weeks12Days of the WeekMONStart Time06:00 PM Central
Sep 13
04:00 PM Pacific
05:00 PM Mountain
06:00 PM Central
07:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time07:30 PM Central
Nov 22
05:30 PM Pacific
06:30 PM Mountain
07:30 PM Central
08:30 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$475.00 Enrolling
Pre-Algebra - Level 3 - Part -2Start DateSep 14, 2021# of Weeks12Days of the WeekTUEStart Time05:00 PM Central
Sep 14
03:00 PM Pacific
04:00 PM Mountain
05:00 PM Central
06:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time06:30 PM Central
Nov 23
04:30 PM Pacific
05:30 PM Mountain
06:30 PM Central
07:30 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$475.00 Enrolling
Course NameStart Date# of WeeksDays of the WeekStart TimeEnd TimePriceStatus
Honors Algebra 1 - Part 1Start DateSep 14, 2021# of Weeks12Days of the WeekMONStart Time05:00 PM Central
Sep 14
03:00 PM Pacific
04:00 PM Mountain
05:00 PM Central
06:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time06:30 PM Central
Nov 24
04:30 PM Pacific
05:30 PM Mountain
06:30 PM Central
07:30 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$475.00 Enrolling
Course NameStart Date# of WeeksDays of the WeekStart TimeEnd TimePriceStatus
Honors Geometry - Part 1Start DateSep 09, 2021# of Weeks12Days of the WeekTHUStart Time06:30 PM Central
Sep 9
04:30 PM Pacific
05:30 PM Mountain
06:30 PM Central
07:30 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time08:00 PM Central
Nov 24
06:00 PM Pacific
07:00 PM Mountain
08:00 PM Central
09:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$475.00 Enrolling

1 seats left

Course NameStart Date# of WeeksDays of the WeekStart TimeEnd TimePriceStatus
Honors Pre-Calculus - Q1Start DateSep 12, 2021# of Weeks12Days of the WeekSUNStart Time01:15 PM Central
Sep 12
11:15 AM Pacific
12:15 PM Mountain
01:15 PM Central
02:15 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time02:30 PM Central
Nov 24
12:30 PM Pacific
01:30 PM Mountain
02:30 PM Central
03:30 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$575.00 Enrolling
Course NameStart Date# of WeeksDays of the WeekStart TimeEnd TimePriceStatus
Honors Algebra 2 & Trigonometry - Q1Start DateAug 09, 2021# of Weeks15Days of the WeekSUNStart Time02:00 PM Central
Aug 9
12:00 PM Pacific
01:00 PM Mountain
02:00 PM Central
03:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time03:15 PM Central
Nov 24
01:15 PM Pacific
02:15 PM Mountain
03:15 PM Central
04:15 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$575.00 Enrolling
Course NameStart Date# of WeeksDays of the WeekStart TimeEnd TimePriceStatus
Machine Learning & AIStart DateSep 08, 2021# of Weeks12Days of the WeekSUNStart Time01:00 PM Central
Sep 8
11:00 AM Pacific
12:00 PM Mountain
01:00 PM Central
02:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time02:15 PM Central
Nov 24
12:15 PM Pacific
01:15 PM Mountain
02:15 PM Central
03:15 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$475.00 Enrolling
Course NameStart Date# of WeeksDays of the WeekStart TimeEnd TimePriceStatus
PSAT 10 / NMSQT Prep - MathStart DateSep 18, 2021# of Weeks8Days of the WeekSAT, SUNStart Time09:00 AM Central
Sep 18
07:00 AM Pacific
08:00 AM Mountain
09:00 AM Central
10:00 AM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time10:30 AM Central
Oct 10
08:30 AM Pacific
09:30 AM Mountain
10:30 AM Central
11:30 AM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$375.00 Enrolling
PSAT 8/9 Prep - MathStart DateSep 04, 2021# of Weeks8Days of the WeekFRI, SUNStart Time05:00 PM Central
Sep 4
03:00 PM Pacific
04:00 PM Mountain
05:00 PM Central
06:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time03:00 PM Central
Sep 27
01:00 PM Pacific
02:00 PM Mountain
03:00 PM Central
04:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$375.00 Enrolling

2 seats left

Questions about enrollment?
Contact us today!

Use the form to contact us, and we will contact you within 24 hours

Or feel free to call/visit us during office hours:

  • Call Us: (331) 444-7079
  • Office Hours: M-F 9AM-6PM CT
  • Visit Us: 2112 Winding River Dr Suite #104
    Naperville, IL 60564

Contact Us Now!

Please fill out the form below if you have any questions or would like to schedule an assessment for your student


loading...