Mathcounts Prep Courses are now open for enrollment, sign up today
Winter Semester is now open for enrollment, sign up today!

Middle School Enrichment

Today, the significance of this period for ingraining knowledge and learning good habits is perhaps only surpassed by that of early childhood development. It’s seen as a crucial stage for developing personality traits like curiosity and grit, study habits, and making decisions about a future after high school. The actions of a student in these three years can make a substantial impact on their future. During this time, students develop not only a wide range of cognitive abilities, but also their emotional quotient through behavioural health interventions. It sets the tone for academic and social habits in their adolescence. They also learn ways to cope with competition and failure, and the role played by grit and perseverance for long-term success. It is important that students are challenged to grow to their full potential at this age, within a controlled environment. Parents have the greatest impact, but education plays a key role too. The Study Huddle recognises two different streams of learning for their student’s needs. In Curriculum Enrichment, students are coached to grasp a deeper understanding of the concepts taught to them in school. In Gifted and Talented programs, students explore and learn advanced concepts in Math, Science, Coding and Writing. Let us help your student unlock their full potential, contact us for more information regarding our middle school programs.
Course NameStart Date# of WeeksDays of the WeekStart TimeEnd TimePriceStatus
Honors Algebra 1 - Part 1Start DateSep 14, 2021# of Weeks12Days of the WeekMONStart Time05:30 PM Central
Sep 14
03:30 PM Pacific
04:30 PM Mountain
05:30 PM Central
06:30 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time07:00 PM Central
Nov 24
05:00 PM Pacific
06:00 PM Mountain
07:00 PM Central
08:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$475.00 Enrolling
Course NameStart Date# of WeeksDays of the WeekStart TimeEnd TimePriceStatus
Honors Geometry - Part 1Start DateSep 09, 2021# of Weeks12Days of the WeekTHUStart Time06:45 PM Central
Sep 9
04:45 PM Pacific
05:45 PM Mountain
06:45 PM Central
07:45 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time08:15 PM Central
Nov 24
06:15 PM Pacific
07:15 PM Mountain
08:15 PM Central
09:15 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$475.00 Enrolling

1 seats left

Course NameStart Date# of WeeksDays of the WeekStart TimeEnd TimePriceStatus
Pre-Algebra - Level 1 - Part -1Start DateSep 13, 2021# of Weeks12Days of the WeekMONStart Time05:00 PM Central
Sep 13
03:00 PM Pacific
04:00 PM Mountain
05:00 PM Central
06:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time06:30 PM Central
Nov 22
04:30 PM Pacific
05:30 PM Mountain
06:30 PM Central
07:30 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$475.00 Enrolling
Pre-Algebra - Level 2 - Part -2Start DateSep 14, 2021# of Weeks12Days of the WeekTUEStart Time05:00 PM Central
Sep 14
03:00 PM Pacific
04:00 PM Mountain
05:00 PM Central
06:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time06:30 PM Central
Nov 23
04:30 PM Pacific
05:30 PM Mountain
06:30 PM Central
07:30 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$475.00 Enrolling

3 seats left

Pre-Algebra - Level 3- Part -1Start DateSep 13, 2021# of Weeks12Days of the WeekMONStart Time06:00 PM Central
Sep 13
04:00 PM Pacific
05:00 PM Mountain
06:00 PM Central
07:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time07:30 PM Central
Nov 22
05:30 PM Pacific
06:30 PM Mountain
07:30 PM Central
08:30 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$475.00 Enrolling

Questions about enrollment?
Contact us today!

Use the form to contact us, and we will contact you within 24 hours

Or feel free to call/visit us during office hours:

  • Call Us: (331) 444-7079
  • Office Hours: M-F 9AM-6PM CT
  • Visit Us: 2112 Winding River Dr Suite #104
    Naperville, IL 60564

Contact Us Now!

Please fill out the form below if you have any questions or would like to schedule an assessment for your student


loading...