Mathcounts Prep Courses are now open for enrollment, sign up today
Winter Semester is now open for enrollment, sign up today!

AMC-10 & AMC-12 Preparation

Academic competitions are a good way to get students started on an unbounded quest of knowledge. Students w...

Choose This Class

Description

Academic competitions are a good way to get students started on an unbounded quest of knowledge. Students will learn to persevere and tackle intellectual challenges by developing their foundational understanding in place of rote learning.

The goal of this course is to give students an introduction to the problem solving strategies required to succeed in the AMC10 and AMC12. In a collaborative platform with guidance from the coaches, students will share their ideas, challenge their own understanding of several mathematical concepts, and learn from the experience.  

Students are placed at the Beginner, Intermediate or Advanced level based on their problem solving skills and conceptual mastery of the topics.

Students will practice problems from the previous AMC10 and AMC-12 competitions. Students are introduced to various topics from Intermediate Algebra, Geometry, Intermediate Counting & Probability and Number Theory as needed to cover any gaps while tackling these problems.

Questions? Schedule a FREE assessment!

Get a free consultation! Submit below and we will contact you!

Course NameStart Date# of WeeksDays of the WeekStart TimeEnd TimePriceStatus
AMC-10 PracticeStart DateJun 13, 2022# of Weeks9Days of the WeekMONStart Time 08:30 AM Central
Jun 13
06:30 AM Pacific
07:30 AM Mountain
08:30 AM Central
09:30 AM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time 10:30 AM Central
Aug 15
08:30 AM Pacific
09:30 AM Mountain
10:30 AM Central
11:30 AM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$525.00 Enrolling
Adv. Topics for AMC-10 PrepStart DateJun 15, 2022# of Weeks9Days of the WeekWEDStart Time 10:45 AM Central
Jun 15
08:45 AM Pacific
09:45 AM Mountain
10:45 AM Central
11:45 AM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time 12:45 PM Central
Aug 10
10:45 AM Pacific
11:45 AM Mountain
12:45 PM Central
01:45 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$525.00 Enrolling

Related Courses

Questions about enrollment?
Contact us today!

Use the form to contact us, and we will contact you within 24 hours

Or feel free to call/visit us during office hours:

  • Call Us: (331) 444-7079
  • Office Hours: M-F 9AM-6PM CT
  • Visit Us: 2112 Winding River Dr Suite #104
    Naperville, IL 60564

Contact Us Now!

Please fill out the form below if you have any questions or would like to schedule an assessment for your student


loading...

Student Interest Form:

Please fill out the information below, and we will schedule a time to meet with you!

Student Interest Form:

Please fill out the information below, and we will schedule a time to meet with you!