Mathcounts Prep Courses are now open for enrollment, sign up today
Winter Semester is now open for enrollment, sign up today!

Pre-Algebra

The goal of the Pre-Algebra course is to take away the drudgery of the drill sheets and make math more insp...

Choose This Class

Description

The goal of the Pre-Algebra course is to take away the drudgery of the drill sheets and make math more inspiring. This course is the gateway to Advanced Algebra and all future mathematics courses at the high school level. Through interesting and engaging lessons, students will learn contest problem strategies and overarching common core standards topics for 6th, 7th and 8th grade Pre-Algebra. 

Major concepts covered are 

  • understanding of the use of fractions within the context of concepts l
  • Ratios, Rates, Percentage and Proportions. 
  • Integer operations, 
  • Expressions, equations, and inequalities.
  • Statistics & Probability
  • Geometry  & Coordinate Geometry
  • Radicals, Exponents & Scientific Notation
  • Functions & Linear Functions

At the end of this course students are ready for Algebra.

Questions? schedule a FREE assessment!

Get a free consultation! Submit below and we will contact you!

Course NameStart Date# of WeeksDays of the WeekStart TimeEnd TimePriceStatus
Pre-Algebra - Level 1 - Part -1Start DateSep 13, 2021# of Weeks12Days of the WeekMONStart Time05:00 PM Central
Sep 13
03:00 PM Pacific
04:00 PM Mountain
05:00 PM Central
06:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time06:30 PM Central
Nov 22
04:30 PM Pacific
05:30 PM Mountain
06:30 PM Central
07:30 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$475.00 Enrolling
Pre-Algebra - Level 2 - Part -1Start DateSep 13, 2021# of Weeks12Days of the WeekMONStart Time06:00 PM Central
Sep 13
04:00 PM Pacific
05:00 PM Mountain
06:00 PM Central
07:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time07:30 PM Central
Nov 22
05:30 PM Pacific
06:30 PM Mountain
07:30 PM Central
08:30 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$475.00 Enrolling
Pre-Algebra - Level 3 - Part -2Start DateSep 14, 2021# of Weeks12Days of the WeekTUEStart Time05:00 PM Central
Sep 14
03:00 PM Pacific
04:00 PM Mountain
05:00 PM Central
06:00 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
End time06:30 PM Central
Nov 23
04:30 PM Pacific
05:30 PM Mountain
06:30 PM Central
07:30 PM Eastern
Click here to see more time zones
Price$475.00 Enrolling

Related Courses

Questions about enrollment?
Contact us today!

Use the form to contact us, and we will contact you within 24 hours

Or feel free to call/visit us during office hours:

  • Call Us: (331) 444-7079
  • Office Hours: M-F 9AM-6PM CT
  • Visit Us: 2112 Winding River Dr Suite #104
    Naperville, IL 60564

Contact Us Now!

Please fill out the form below if you have any questions or would like to schedule an assessment for your student


loading...